Success in NZSSS student prizes

Former and current Waiber team members had great success this year.

Doreen Huang received the Morice Fields award for best PhD in soil science.

Nadia Laubscher received the Sir Theodore Rigg award for best Masterate thesis.

Jack Pronger received the Bert Quinn award for a PhD in their final year.

About waiber

Research group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.