Waikato success at NZSSS awards

Celebrations. The University of Waikato and WaiBER had success at the recent NZSSS national awards:

Manawa Huirama won best MSc thesis (Sir Theodore Rigg award).
Femke Rambags won best PhD thesis (Morice Fieldes memorial award).
Thomas Corbett won best PhD entering 3rd year.
Annabelle Carrington best 3rd yr student in soil science.


About waiber

Research group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.