Waikato Soil Judging team wins at #soils2018

Congrats to Waiber students (Matt, Anne and Annette) at NZSSS annual meeting in Napier who won the soil judging competition. Matt House came in second in the individual comp. The team was supported by mentors – Megan Balks and Tanya O’Neill.

About waiber

Research group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.