Best soils MSc and PhD thesis 2015

Congrats to Tim Norris and Brendon Welten who were awarded best MSc (Sir Theodore Rigg award) and PhD thesis (Morice Fieldes Award ) respectively by the New Zealand Society of Soil Science at this year’s WaiBoP conference.

About waiber

Research group
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.